Subscribe via E-Mail

Get all of our news delivered fresh to your inbox every morning! Just tell us your name and where to send it using the form below.

PS – We hate spam too. We don’t sell or share our list with anyone, and we never send commercial email.

* = required field

Contact Us


Breaking News & Tips

tips@ICRnews.com

Editor’s Desk & Letters to the Editor

editor@ICRnews.com or editor@InsideCostaRica.com

Advertising

advertising@ICRnews.com

Classifieds

classifieds@ICRnews.com

Accounting / Billing

accounting@ICRnews.com

Corrections

corrections@ICRnews.com  

Mailing Address

ICR News / Inside Costa Rica
Aptdo. 712
Santa Ana, San Jose
COSTA RICA
TELEPHONE: 

Costa Rica: +506 – 5014-4717