Contact Us


Breaking News & Tips

tips@ICRnews.com

Editor’s Desk & Letters to the Editor

editor@ICRnews.com or editor@InsideCostaRica.com

Advertising

advertising@ICRnews.com

Classifieds

classifieds@ICRnews.com

Accounting / Billing

accounting@ICRnews.com

Corrections

corrections@ICRnews.com  

Mailing Address

ICR News / Inside Costa Rica
Aptdo. 712
Santa Ana, San Jose
COSTA RICA
TELEPHONE: 

Costa Rica: +506 – 5014-4717